Affiliated Faculty

The Center for Peace and Conflict Resolution seeks to draw from the expertise and wisdom of faculty members across campus whose teaching, research, and/or service activities addressing conflict resolution and peacebuilding. BYU faculty members interested in becoming a CPCR affiliate should please contact our office: ccr@byu.edu.

Communications

Eliza Hawkins

Adjunct Faculty
eliza.t.hawkins@byu.edu

David M. Kennedy Center for Internation Studies

Natalie Wright Romeri-Lewis

Adjunct Professor
210 HRCB
natalie_romeri-lewis@byu.edu

German and Russian

Teresa Reber Bell

Associate Professor
3102 JFSB
801-422-4961
tbell@byu.edu

Global Women's Studies

Valerie Hegstrom

Professor
3148 JFSB
801-422-3191
valerie_hegstrom@byu.edu

History

Paul Kerry

Associate Professor
2149 JFSB
801-422-2983
paul_kerry@byu.edu

Law

Kif Augustine-Adams

Ivan Meitus Chair and Professor of Law
428 JRCB
801-422-3712
adamsk@law.byu.edu

David Moore

Wayne M. and Connie C. Hancock Professor of Law
434 JRCB
801-422-8549
moored@law.byu.edu

Eric Talbot Jensen

Professor of Law
504 JRCB
801-422-2159
jensene@law.byu.edu

Michalyn Steele

Professor of Law
544 JRCB
801-422-3239
steelem@law.byu.edu

Marriot School of Business

Kristen DeTienne

Professor
584 TNRB
801-422-4189
kristen_detienne@byu.edu

Lisa Jones

Assistant Professor
585 TNRB
801-422-3478
ljc@byu.edu

Shad Morris

Associate Professor
574 TNRB
801-636-1314
morris@byu.edu

Political Science

Joshua Gubler

Associate Professor
745 KMBL
801-422-3423
jgub@byu.edu

Darren Hawkins

Professor
832 KMBL
801-422-5526
dhawkins@byu.edu

Chad Nelson

Assistant Professor
752 KMBL
801-422-3505
chad_nelson@byu.edu